Relationships Drive Business

Strengthening Customer Engagement to Propel Your Business

Favs this week – March 21 thru 25 2011 March 27, 2011

Filed under: Ideas,Resources — Carla Bobka @ 11:43 pm
Tags: , ,

People always ask me how I keep up on changes happening on social platforms. It is hard for sure. There’s no way to read everything, there’s just too much information.

Below are things I’ve read over the prior week that have struck me as important or influenced my thinking. You’ll see the link and 1 sentence about what struck me in the post. Take a closer look if something sounds interesting.

Thanks to Duct Tape Marketing for the idea.

My favs for the week of March 21-25 2011

Creating a Life Plan, Michael Hyatt – for me, a strategy thinker, this is a no brainer. Now I need to spend time working on it.

Why Women Rule the Internet, Aileen Lee – This isn’t just a rift on “women’s issues.” If you’re running  a business and want success on e-commerce platforms this article will give you a perspective on who Internet consumers are. There may be more to why men aren’t buying from you than just your offering.

 

 

Leave a Reply

